Reviews

Thank you for making us the top-rated animal hospital in Charlotte!

Request Appointment
West Ballantyne Animal Hospital Reviews

We love our clients and patients!

We know you have a lot of choices when choosing the best Charlotte, NC veterinary hospital, and we’re happy that you’ve decided to join the West Ballantyne Animal Hospital family. Your kind words and feedback help us continue to provide over-the-top service to you and your pet. If you enjoyed your visit, please use the button below to leave us a five-star review on Google. Thank you so much.

Great team! I’ve been coming here for several years. My dog is a rescue and is getting older. It’s nice to have a Doctor who is proactive in treatment and not reactive. They’re excellent at giving me the upfront costs of what the best treatments are but are not pushy. I recommend you give them a try.
Ben S.

3 months ago

We love West Ballantyne Animal Hospital. The care they provide our kitties and Goldendoodle is excellent. If we have questions and email, their response is very detailed and timely. We are always able to get an appointment in a timely fashion. They are SO friendly, and very professional. They take their time when addressing our concerns and examining our pets, providing excellent information and answering all of our questions. And, their follow up reinforces their concern. Additionally, they have found a safe way to treat our pets in these trying Covid-19 times. Our experiences have always been positive and we are grateful for all they do!
Christine W.

3 months ago

Personable…Professional and overall the best Vet I’ve ever dealt with…The staff is beyond terrific and Dr. Tom is one of a kind….He spends more time discussing my pets options then my own Dr with me….Highly Recommend!!
Neil W.

A month ago

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and treated Vader very well! Dr. Linfante is very knowledgeable and explained Vader’s condition and treatment options thoroughly. We’ll definitely be coming back and I have already recommended this vet to family and friends!
Priscilla H.

3 months ago

It was the best experience I could have hoped for, especially during a pandemic. The Covid protocol is greatly appreciated!! The doctor called during the appt and thoroughly explained my cats condition. Many thanks!!
Heidi L.

9 months ago

The staff at West Ballantyne Animal Hospital is top notch! The receptionist, Mackenzie, is always helpful and kind. They are very thorough and never make us feel rushed.
Jessica W.

9 months ago

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly… I always know my cats are in good hands when I bring them here. You can tell that Dr. Linfante and his staff all genuinely care about their furry patients. Thanks for another great visit!
Meghan S.

A year ago

I needed to find a new vet for our dog Crosby and was searching close to our house, and we are extremely pleased to have found Dr. Linfante and his staff. I just took Crosby today for the first time and I love them…love. They are all so kind and professional. I could tell the Techs loved Crosby…they took such good care of them and were also incredibly knowledgeable. Dr. Linfante is better than most of MY doctors. He is kind, well spoken, confident, and thorough. I feel like all the pricing is very fair as well. Really lucky to have found such a great team to care for my best friend. Thank you WBAH Team!
Jacq T.

3 years ago

Very caring people and they give excellent care to our animals. Would highly recommend.
Kevin O.

3 months ago

Everything your team has done for me & my furry best friend is beyond wonderful. I truly appreciate all of you taking care of us and always finding time to squeeze us in whenever an emergency arises. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
Samantha A.

4 months ago

The staff at West Ballantyne Animal Hospital were all wonderful, very thorough, detailed and caring. I am very happy and so is my fur baby. Thank you.
Angelica D.

4 months ago

I’ve been bringing my dog to West Ballantyne Animal Hospital since she was 11 weeks old. She is almost 3 now, and she loves going to the vet! The staff is amazing. They are super friendly and great with animals, while also being very professional and competent. They put so much effort in to make my dog comfortable and happy while they give her shots, clean her ears, etc, which I think is so important. It makes the experience so much better for both me and my pup. I can’t imagine taking my dog anywhere else.
Briana C.

4 months ago

I can’t say enough good things about West Ballantyne Animal Hospital! Through the illness and subsequent passing of our precious Ashley (age 12 1/2), and Coco (age 12 1/2), and now with their attentive care of our rescue, Brooklyn, the team has always been attentive, courteous, and patient with our many questions. I especially appreciate the way decisions are placed in our hands, after receiving the thoughts and recommendations from the Dr.’s. Nothing is forced, and while conservative in making recommendations, all are made with the best interest of your pet in mind.
Meribeth P.

A year ago